The team

DIRECTION

Diane Dufour, co-director

Christine Vidal, co-director

Florence Giacometti, chief delegate
+33 (0)1 71 72 25 26
giacometti@le-bal.fr

PRODUCTION

Julie Héraut, head of exhibition production and research
+ 33 1 44 70 75 52
herautheraut@le-bal.fr

Lucie Liabeuf, production manager
+ 33 1 71 72 25 27
liabeuf@le-bal.fr

Elisa Monteillet, production manager
+ 33 1 44 70 75 53
monteillet@le-bal.fr

Fix Adrian, production assistant
+ 33 1 44 70 75 53
assistantexpo@le-bal.fr

COMMUNICATION, PARTNERSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT

Lia Dussout-Revel, head of communication, partnerships & development 
dussout-revel@le-bal.fr

PARTNERSHIPS

Iris Bernadac, in charge of partnerships and the development of La Fabrique du Regard
+33 1 44 70 75 55 
bernadac@le-bal.fr

COMMUNICATION

Ophélie Moheymani, communication manager
+33 01 71 72 25 26
moheymani@le-bal.fr

Zoé Thomas, communication assistant
+ 33 1 44 70 75 50
thomas@le-bal.fr

Florian Parmentier, communication assistant
+ 33 1 44 70 75 50
contact@le-bal.fr

ADMINISTRATION

Christine Picon, administrator
+ 33 1 44 70 75 54
picon@le-bal.fr

Pascale Azelvandre, accountant
+ 33 1 71 72 25 29
comptabilite@le-bal.fr

SCENOGRAPHY / STAGE MANAGEMENT

Cyril Delhomme
delhomme@le-bal.fr

LE BAL BOOKS 

Chloë Rebmann, LE BAL Books manager
+ 33 1 44 70 75 56
rebmann@le-bal.fr

Joséphie Chauchat, LE BAL Books assistant 
+ 33 1 44 70 75 56
chauchat@le-bal.fr

Calypso Gillet, LE BAL Books assistant
+ 33 1 44 70 75 56
balbooks@le-bal.fr

LA FABRIQUE DU REGARD

Marie Doyon, La Fabrique du Regard manager
+33 1 45 23 86 30
doyon@le-bal.fr

Valérie Monfort, relay teacher at La Fabrique du Regard
//profrelais@le-bal.fr">http://profrelais@le-bal.fr

Fabien Oliva, Que faire ? program manager 
+ 33 1 45 23 86 29
oliva@le-bal.fr

Eve Escofet-Miro, manager of the programs Regards Croisés and Mon Journal du Monde
+33 (0)1 45 23 86 31
escofet-miro@le-bal.fr

Mahé De Rosière, Mon Œil ! program manager
+33 (0)1 45 23 86 31
derosiere@le-bal.fr

Brenda Jouys, Cultures de demain mission manager
culturesdedemain@le-bal.fr

Marc Aufraise, ERSILIA editorial manager
+ 33 1 45 23 86 33

Alice Rolando, ERSILIA mission manager
+ 33 1 45 23 86 33
rolando@le-bal.fr

Elisa Monteillet, ERSILIA assistant
assistantersilia@le-bal.fr

Francesca Veneziano, Lecturer
veneziano@le-bal.fr

Andrés Goldberg, Lecturer
goldberg@le-bal.fr

Julie Tixier, Lecturer
tixier@le-bal.fr

Manon Vidal, assistant at La Fabrique du Regard
assistantfdr@le-bal.fr

Share