The team

DIRECTION

Diane Dufour, co-director

Christine Vidal, co-director
+ 33 1 45 23 86 26
vidal@le-bal.fr

Florence Giacometti, chief delegate
+33 (0)1 71 72 25 26
giacometti@le-bal.fr

PRODUCTION

Camille Jouin, exhibition production
+ 33 1 44 70 75 52
jouin@le-bal.fr

Marina Capobianco, production manager
+ 33 1 44 70 75 50
assistantexpo@le-bal.fr

Armande Gallet, production assistant
+ 33 1 44 70 75 53
assistantexpo@le-bal.fr

Julie Héraut, international project development
heraut@le-bal.fr

COMMUNICATION, PARTNERSHIPS & DEVELOPMENT

Louise Devaine, head of communication, partnerships & development 
devaine@le-bal.fr

PARTNERSHIPS

Iris Bernadac, in charge of partnerships and the development of La Fabrique du Regard
+33 1 44 70 75 55 
bernadac@le-bal.fr

COMMUNICATION

Alma Bensaid, communication manager
+ 33 1 71 72 25 26
bensaid@le-bal.fr

Isaac Bouchama, communication assistant
+ 33 1 44 70 75 50
contact@le-bal.fr

Clara Touret, communication assistant
assistantcom@le-bal.fr
 

ADMINISTRATION

Simon Rannou, administrator
+ 33 1 44 70 75 54
rannou@le-bal.fr

Pascale Azelvandre, accountant
+ 33 1 71 72 25 29
comptabilite@le-bal.fr

SCENOGRAPHY / STAGE MANAGEMENT

Cyril Delhomme
delhomme@le-bal.fr

LE BAL BOOKS 

Emilie Lauriola, head of department 
+ 33 1 44 70 75 56
lauriola@le-bal.fr

Chloë Rebmann, bookstore project manager 
+ 33 1 44 70 75 56
balbooks@le-bal.fr

Elise Vittalle, assistant
assistantbalbooks@le-bal.fr

LA FABRIQUE DU REGARD

Fabien Oliva, Que faire ? program manager 
+ 33 1 45 23 86 29
oliva@le-bal.fr

Clément Simon, Que faire ? program assistant   
+33 1 45 23 86 29
quefaire@le-bal.fr

Eve Escofet-Miro, manager of the programs Regards Croisés and Mon Journal du Monde
+33 (0)1 45 23 86 31
escofet-miro@le-bal.fr

Mahé De Rosière, Mon Œil ! program manager
+33 (0)1 45 23 86 31
derosiere@le-bal.fr

Brenda Jouys, Cultures de demain mission manager
culturesdedemain@le-bal.fr

Eva Rivadeneira, La Fabrique du Regard assistant
assistantfdr@le-bal.fr

Marc Aufraise, ERSILIA editorial manager
+ 33 1 45 23 86 33

Alice Rolando, ERSILIA mission manager
+ 33 1 45 23 86 33
rolando@le-bal.fr

Lilamay Benoiton, ERSILIA assistant
assistantersilia@le-bal.fr

Francesca Veneziano, Lecturer
+33 1 45 23 86 32
veneziano@le-bal.fr 

Emma Cossée, Lecturer
+ 33 1 45 23 86 32
cossee@le-bal.fr

Andrés Goldberg, Lecturer
goldberg@le-bal.fr

Sarah Mallégol, Lecturer
mallegol@le-bal.fr

 

Share