All BAL LAB

les attaques de drones
BAL LAB

Drone strikes

Meeting with Eyal Weizman and Grégoire Chamayou

Friday July 3rd, 2015 - 7 PM
reiss oliviarosenthal
BAL LAB

On n'est pas là pour disparaître

Lecture / performance by Olivia Rosenthal

Thursday July 2, 2015 - 7 PM
rewind
BAL LAB

Rewind

Conversation with Cédric Delsaux, Christian Patterson, Stéphanie Solinas, Yury Toropstov

Friday June 26, 2015 - 7 PM
koreme
BAL LAB

The destruction of Koreme, Iraqi Kurdistan

Discussion with Susan Meiselas and Diane Dufour

Thursday 25 June 2015 at 7PM
reiss images à charge
BAL LAB

Modern forensic : the trace culture

Meeting with Luce Lebart and Pierre Margot

Thursday June 18, 2015 - 7 PM
nuremberg - images à charge
BAL LAB

Nuremberg trials

Discussion with Christian Delage

Thursday June 11, 2015 - 7 PM
la grande terreur images à charge
BAL LAB

The Great Purge

Meeting with Tomasz Kizny and Dominique Roynette

Thursday June 4, 2015 - 7 PM
paris_france_1985_c_2015_harry_gruyaert_magnum_photos bal lab
BAL LAB

Harry Gruyaert

Talk with Diane Dufour

Thursday 23 April 2015 at 8PM
c_david_diao_glissement_bal lab
BAL LAB

Les artistes font des histoires

Release of Le genre humain

Thursday April 16, 2015 - 8 PM
a_page_of_madness_teinosuke_kinugasa_bal lab
BAL LAB

Kentaro Suzuki

Improvisation on the japanese silent film by Teinosuke Kinugasa (1926)

Thursday April 9, 2015 - 8 PM
delphine_micheli bal lab
BAL LAB

La page blanche

Duo performed by Julie Desprairies and Thomas Clerc

Thursday March 26, 2015 - 8 PM
dodo-635x635.jpg
BAL LAB

Road Trips / David Campany

Thursday 23 October 2014 at 7PM

Pages